Make Your
Reservation

CHECK AVAILABILITY

Contact Us


2000 Spindrift Drive
La Jolla, CA 92037
Tel:
Fax: (858) 456-3805

Join the Conversation

   

Beach Services

(858) 551-4661
BeachServices@LJBTC.com

 

Catering

(858) 551-4663
Catering@LJBTC.com

 

Club Dining

(858) 551-4668
ClubDining@LJBTC.com

 

Concierge

(858) 551-4644
Concierge@LJBTC.com

 

donations

(858) 454-7126 ext. 4483
Donations@LJBTC.com 

 

Executive Chef

(858) 551-4666
Chef@LJBTC.com

General Information


Info@LJBTC.com
 

General Manager

(858) 551-4601
GM@LJBTC.com

 

Golf

(858) 551-4653
Golf@LJBTC.com

Group Sales

(800) 258-1721
(858) 964-1966 (fax)
Sales@LJBTC.com
 

Hotel Reservations



Human Resources

(858) 551-4643 (jobline)
(858) 551-4641 (direct)
Employment@LJBTC.com

Junior Tennis

(858) 551-4605
JRTennis@LJBTC.com

Kids Club

(858) 551-4628
KidsClub@LJBTC.com
 

Marine Room Restaurant

(858) 459-7222
MR@MarineRoom.com

 

Marketing

(858) 551-4639
Marketing@LJBTC.com

Massage

(858) 551-4681
Massage@LJBTC.com

Membership

(858) 551-4628
Membership@LJBTC.com 

Tennis

(858) 551-4680
Tennis@LJBTC.com 

Tennis Shop

(858) 551-4680
TennisShop@LJBTC.com

Weddings

(858) 551-4665
Catering@LJBTC.com

 

 

| Int'l 00+1-858-412-2036 | Info@LJBTC.com | employment | Privacy Policy